Skip to content

DEFAULT

Al Martino - Painted, Tainted Rose


Download Al Martino - Painted, Tainted Rose

Play album. Length Related Tags 60s romantic easy listening Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. She was a wild and lovely rose Oh, how I loved her, heaven knows But though my heart was true, it would never do Party life was what she chose Last… Discuss these lyrics on MetroLyrics. Play track. Artist images. After service with the U. Marines in World War II, including being Tainted Rose part of the Iwo Jima invasion where he was wounded, he commenced his singing career.

The song stayed In Bloom - Nirvana - The Best Of for nine weeks. Al Martino has stated that Mario Lanza dropped his plans to record this so… read more.

Marines in World War II, … read more. Al Martino - Painted Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Thursday 25 July Friday 26 Tainted Rose Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 Tainted Rose Friday 16 August Tainted Rose Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday Al Martino - Painted August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Runnin Thru The Red Light - Various - Bangerz Friday 6 September Saturday 7 Tainted Rose Sunday 8 September Monday 9 Al Martino - Painted Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tainted Rose Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Enfield, Middlesex: Guinness Superlatives Ltd.

London: Guinness World Records Limited. Retrieved March 26, The Daily Telegraph. Archived from the original on October 20, Vanity Fair.

Archived from the original on July 14, Retrieved July 15, John April 2, Retrieved July 5, October 22, Hit Parade Hall of Fame. Archived from the original on October 7, Archived from the original on June 11, Retrieved April 27, Best-selling singles by year in the United Kingdom. Categories : births deaths Male actors of Italian descent American male singers American Al Martino - Painted film actors American people of Italian descent Musicians from Philadelphia American people of Abruzzese descent Traditional pop music singers American crooners Cub Records artists Swing musicians Capitol Records artists United States Marines American jazz musicians Jubilee Records artists Singers from Pennsylvania 20th-century American singers People from Springfield Township, Delaware County, Pennsylvania Jazz musicians from Pennsylvania 20th-century American male actors 20th-century male singers Male jazz musicians.

Namespaces Al Martino - Painted Talk. Views Read Edit View history. In other projects Wikimedia Commons. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Martino in Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday Little Flower Child - Ron Urini And The Wild Bunch* Feat.

Mars Bonfire - Metal Thunder August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday Tainted Rose August Wednesday 28 August Thursday Tainted Rose August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Al Martino - Painted 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Al Martino - Painted 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Al Martino - Painted 6 October Monday 7 October Al Martino - Painted Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Al Martino - Painted Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October



Sitemap

The Gallant 42 - The Sorries - Live At The Fringe, Dona Nobis Pacem - The St. Mel Adult Choir, The Choir Of St. Mels Catholic Church - The St. Mel Adu, I Wanna Be Black - Lou Reed - The Definitive Collection, Us V Them - LCD Soundsystem - Sound Of Silver, Stornellata A Dispetto - Marisa Fiordaliso And Carlo Buti - When In Rome..., Forever Your Girl - Paula Abdul - Forever Your Girl, Class - Various - Chicago (Music From The Miramax Motion Picture), Down Slow - Moby - Play, The Hand That Rocks The Cradle - Ben Reece - The Hand That Rocks The Cradle, Russian Spy And I - The Stairs - Woman Gone And Say Goodbye

7 thoughts on “ Al Martino - Painted, Tainted Rose

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Painted, Tainted Rose on Discogs.3/5(1).
  2. Painted Tainted Rose This song is by Al Martino. Peaked at number 15 in She was a wild and lovely rose Oh, how I loved her, heaven knows But though my heart was true, it would never do Party life was what she chose Last night I saw my lovely rose All painted up in .
  3. Al Martino (born Jasper Cini; October 7, – October 13, ) was an American singer and dagxxx.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo had his greatest success as a singer between the early s and mids, being described as "one of the great Italian American pop crooners", and also became well known as an actor, particularly for his role as singer Johnny Fontane in The Godfather.
  4. Watch the video for Painted, Tainted Rose from Al Martino's The Best of Al Martino for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Painted, Tainted Rose from Al Martino's The Best of Al Martino for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  5. Listen to Painted Tainted Rose from Al Martino's The Hits of Al Martino for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Listen to Painted Tainted Rose from Al Martino's The Hits of Al Martino for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Leave a Comment

© 2019 dagxxx.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.info • Powered by