Skip to content

DEFAULT

Blue Skies - Benny Goodman* - Benny Goodman Today


Download Blue Skies - Benny Goodman* - Benny Goodman Today

Musicnotes Pro Send a Gift Card. Toggle navigation. Save on Every Order! Musicnotes Pro. Become a Member Blue Skies - Benny Goodman* - Benny Goodman Today Add to Cart. Transpose 0. No transpositions available. Quick Details. Musicians Like You Also Purchased.

Despacito Luis Fonsi feat. Add to wish list. The Arrangement Details Tab gives you detailed information about this particular arrangement of Blue Skies - not necessarily the song. Not the arrangement you were looking for? View All Arrangements.

The Related Products tab shows you other products that you may also like, if you like Blue Skies. There are no reviews written for Blue Skies. In order to write a review on digital sheet music you must first have purchased the item. Publishing administered by: Universal Music Publishing Ltd. My Account. About Musicnotes. Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday Hezké Chvilky - The Bohemian Five - Old Style Bohemian Brass (Staročeská Dechovka 1) October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday Blue Skies - Benny Goodman* - Benny Goodman Today November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 Blue Skies - Benny Goodman* - Benny Goodman Today Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 Blue Skies - Benny Goodman* - Benny Goodman Today Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday Crazy Bout My Baby - Tages - Crazy Bout My Baby December Mistake (Original Mix) - Various - United Winter Heat, Vol.1 Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December This attractive but routine double LP which does not list the personnel features Goodman in a big band mostly comprised of Europeans other than guitarist Bucky Pizzarelli running through a program not all that different than what he might have presented in ; only four of the 20 songs are of newer vintage.

A pleasing but not very stimulating set of music. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental.

Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Genre Jazz. Recording Location Stockholm, Sweden.



Sitemap

The Greatest Wave - Pillow Fight Club - About Face And Other Constants, Marche Religieuse - Annie Jodry - Georges Delvallée - Musique De Mariage, The Sun Over The Yard-Arm - Various - The Wish List, Sting - After The Rain Has Fallen, Verso La Miseria - Various - Compilation AntiCie Vol1, Various - Classic Rock Compilation Volume 45, The Right To Enslave - Nitin Sawhney - Enslaved Odyssey To The West Original Soundtrack, Light As a Feather - Affinity , John Chiodini, George Gaffney, Jim Hughart, Harold Jones - Affinity, Those Days You Felt Alive - Various - Another Victory - The Best Rock Songs From Alternative To Extr, Casa Da Banha E Moinho De Ouro - Various - Homenagem A Miguel Gustavo, Travelin Freak Show - Joe Bouchard - Jukebox In My Head

9 thoughts on “ Blue Skies - Benny Goodman* - Benny Goodman Today

  1. Check out Blue Skies (Live) by Benny Goodman on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on dagxxx.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Benny Goodman Today on Discogs/5(3).
  3. Benny Goodman, born Benjamin David Goodman, (May 30, – June 13, ) was an American jazz musician, known as King of Swing, Patriarch of the Clarinet, The Professor, and Swing's Senior Statesman. Goodman was regarded by some as a demanding taskmaster, by others an arrogant and eccentric martinet.
  4. Aug 05,  · 78_blue-skies_benny-goodman-and-his-orchestra-art-lund-berlin_gbiab Location Canada Run time Scanner Internet Archive Python library Scanningcenter George Blood, L.P. Size Source 78 User_cleaned Shaun Kinney User_metadataentered Perry Longo User_transferred Perry Longo.
  5. The Famous Carnegie Hall Jazz Concert by Benny Goodman, Columbia Records catalogue item SL, is a two-disc LP of swing and jazz music recorded at Carnegie Hall in New York City on January 16, First issued in , the landmark recording captured the premiere performance given by a big band in the famed concert venue. The event has been described as "the single most important jazz Genre: Jazz.
  6. Print and download Blue Skies sheet music by Benny Goodman & His Orchestra arranged for Piano. Instrumental Solo, and Piano/Chords in B Minor. SKU: MNInstrument: Piano.
  7. Benny Goodman Orchestra (Musical group) Search Benny Goodman Orchestra on dagxxx.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo = Recordings are available for online listening. = Recordings were issued from this master.

Leave a Comment

© 2019 dagxxx.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.info • Powered by