Skip to content

DEFAULT

Fortune Teller - The Hollies - The Hollies


Download Fortune Teller - The Hollies - The Hollies

Use it for personal and educational purposes only. Listen to these sick beats by The Hollies. Went to a fortune teller To have my fortune read I didn't know what to tell her I had a dizzy feeling in my head She took a hold of my palm She said Son you feel kind of warm And then she looked into a crystal ball She said You're in love I said Fortune Teller - The Hollies - The Hollies could that be so I'm not friendly with the girls I know She said when Marche Religieuse - Annie Jodry - Georges Delvallée - Musique De Mariage next one arrives You gotta look into her eyes I left there in a hurry Looking forward to my big surprise The next day I discovered That the fortune teller told me lies I rushed straight back to that woman Just as mad as I could be I said I didn't see nobody Why'd she made a fool of me Then something struck me Like lightning from up above While looking at the fortune teller I fell in love Now I'm a happy fella I'm married to the fortune teller I'm as happy as I can be Now I get my fortunes told for free.

Songs lyrics provided here are copyrighted by Glenn Garrett - Nothing Without You owners and are meant for educative purposes only.

Report illegal content. We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of our site.

Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Fortune Teller - The Hollies - The Hollies Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 Fortune Teller - The Hollies - The Hollies Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Of the twelve tracks on this album, only "So Lonely" was issued on 45 in Great Britain; even then, it was the B-side to the hit " Look Through Any Window ", a song recorded concurrent with the rest of this album.

On the original album, only five of the twelve songs are band originals, attributed at the time to the pseudonym "L. The rest were covers. In NovemberImperial released Hollieswith a slightly different track listing, as Youre My Best Friend, My Love - Michael Jackson - One Day In Your Life The Fortune Teller - The Hollies - The Hollies listing was then re-arranged so that the singles started each side.

Unlike Imperial Records in the US, Capitol Canada had opted not to issue a version of Fortune Teller - The Hollies - The Hollies when it was released inchoosing instead to release an edited version of the almost year-old album In The Hollies Style. In Novemberone month after the release of EvolutionCapitol Canada repackaged Hollies with a "flower child" cover a later picture of The Hollies standing amidst tree branches under a title bar with flowered wallpaper, as shown and issued it under the name Love N' Flowers.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Hollies Studio album by The Hollies. Streams Videos All Posts. Composed by Naomi Neville. Release Year incorrect year? Song Genres. All Genres. Song Styles. All Styles. Song Moods. All Moods. Song Themes.



Sitemap

Duane Allman - Statesboro Blues, Hezké Chvilky - The Bohemian Five - Old Style Bohemian Brass (Staročeská Dechovka 1), Ask About Me - Drizza Man - Everything Official, Intro Freebird - Kate Campbell - The K.O.A. Tapes (Vol. 1), Lady Marmalade - Various - Capital Gold Seventies Legends, Dod Dy Law - Alun Grammar School Girls Choir* - The Alun Madrigal Singers, Know Me - Frankie Rose - Interstellar, The Minute Youre Gone - Cliff Richard - The Hit List (VHS), Oh Marie - Sheryl Crow - Sheryl Crow, The Quest Of Absurdity - Asphyx - The Rack, MK Ultra - Sandro Galli - The Third Eye, Search For The Sun (West Side Mix) - Xantoné Blacq - Search For The Sun (Yam Who Broken Beats)

10 thoughts on “ Fortune Teller - The Hollies - The Hollies

  1. The Hollies - Fortune Teller (Stereo) [ Remastered] Lyrics. Went to a fortune teller To have my fortune read I didn't know what to tell her I had a dizzy feeling in my head She took a hold of my palm.
  2. Apr 26,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Hollies* - Hollies at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Hollies* collection.4/5(97).
  3. Hollies Fortune Teller lyrics & video: Went to a fortune teller To have my fortune read I didn't know what to tell her I had a dizzy feeling in my head She took a hold on my p.
  4. The Hollies "Fortune Teller": Went to a fortune teller To have my fortune read I didn't know what to tell her I had a dizzy feelin.
  5. Fortune Teller by The Hollies on TIDAL TIDAL is the first global music streaming service with high fidelity sound, hi-def video quality, along with expertly curated playlists and original content — making it a trusted source for music and culture. Listen to Fortune Teller, a song by The Hollies on TIDAL.
  6. Fortune Teller Lyrics: Went to a fortune teller / To have my fortune read / I didn't know what to tell her / I had a dizzy feeling in my head / She took a hold of my palm / She said Son you feel.
  7. The Hollies - Fortune Teller Lyrics. Went to a fortune teller To have my fortune read I didn't know what to tell her I had a dizzy feeling in my head She took a hold on my.
  8. In November , Imperial released Hollies, with a slightly different track listing, as Hear! Here! in the US Imperial removed "Fortune Teller" and "Mickey's Monkey" from Hollies and added the singles "I'm Alive" and "Look Through Any Window". The track listing was then re Genre: Rock, pop, beat.
  9. Fortune Teller lyrics - The Hollies. See the full Fortune Teller lyrics from The Hollies. Fortune Teller lyrics belongs on the album dagxxx.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo every word of your favourite song and get the meaning or start your own concert tonight:).
  10. The Hollies are a well-respected British beat and rock and roll band that formed in the early dagxxx.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfolly they had a squeaky-clean image and were famous for their rich vocal harmonies, rivaling those of The Beach dagxxx.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfon and , only two Hollies songs failed to reach the UK Top

Leave a Comment

© 2019 dagxxx.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.info • Powered by