Skip to content

DEFAULT

Night In The City - Three Dog Night - Harmony


Download Night In The City - Three Dog Night - Harmony

Listen to this album and millions more. First month free. Harmony is the seventh album by American rock band Three Dog Night, released in Reviews Review Policy. Flag as inappropriate. See more. Temptation Eyes. The Grass Roots. Diamond Girl. It was released in Night In The City - Three Dog Night - Harmony Warner Bros. Jefferson Starship. Gold is a compilation album by Jefferson Starship, released on Grunt Records in It Night In The City - Three Dog Night - Harmony the band's four Top 40 hit singles from the s, as well as three additional singles that charted on the Billboard Hota single that missed the chart, one b-side, and one album track.

All tracks were also featured on their four studio albums to date: Dragon Fly from ; Red Octopus from ; Spitfire from ; and Earth from There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. If you are reading this, you already know about Three Dog Night.

The non hits are also excellent so you should dig deeper and Night In The City - Three Dog Night - Harmony to the album tracks too! Harmony is a snapshot in time when music was great. In my opinion, the 60s and 70s offered the best music and sometimes you just Bleeding - Coldfeet - Coldfeet to hear the voices from the music you grew up with.

Nostalgic music that makes you feel good and reminds you when times were much simpler. I always prefer an actual album release vs. I want to hear the album tracks. Harmony is a document of what 3DN was doing at a moment in time and in this case, I prefer physical product. I want to hold that in my hand while I listen to the music. I own the vinyl Night In The City - Three Dog Night - Harmony of Harmony also, but wanted the CD for my car.

Harmony was released at a time before corporate got too involved with bands and forced them to create their music the corporate way. March 2, update Sounds like listening to it with a blanket over your speakers. No clarity. Very disappointing. I doubt I will ever listen to this CD again. Major sound downgrade from my original vinyl album. Format: Vinyl Verified Purchase. Received quickly, plays great! Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday Jamboree - Beat Happening - Jamboree December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Blues Classical Country.

Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love.



Sitemap

Oh Marie - Sheryl Crow - Sheryl Crow, Talvi - Ikirouta, Smokestack Lightning - Various - Blues Brother Soul Sister Volume Three, Meet Me In The Morning (Encuéntrame En La Mañana) - Bob Dylan - Blood On The Tracks, The Isolationist - Orators Of Advanced Thought, The Light From The Lighthouse - The Seekers - 24 Golden Greats, Kenny Toye - Motorcycle Boy - Motorcycle Boy, Hot Property - Chris Farlowe - Chris Farlowe 1-2, The Sun Over The Yard-Arm - Various - The Wish List, Serenity - Various - Dream & Relax, Moments Of Decadence (Seven Rooms Version) - Remain In Silence - Lonesome Hours · The Monument & Sev, I Saw Her Standing He - Various - Space Patrol In Mission!, Broken Glass - Ethan And The Ewox - Brothersofdifferentmothers, Laki Pingvini - Striptiz

9 thoughts on “ Night In The City - Three Dog Night - Harmony

  1. Listen to your favorite songs from Harmony by Three Dog Night Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  2. Night in the City Lyrics: Light up light up / Light up your lazy blue eyes / Moon's up nights up / Taking the town by surprise / Night time night time / Day left an hour ago / City light time.
  3. Harmony is the seventh album by American rock band Three Dog Night, released in (see in music). The album featured two Top 10 hits: " An Old Fashioned Love Song " (U.S. #4) and a cover version of Hoyt Axton 's " Never Been to Spain " (U.S. #5).Label: Dunhill.
  4. Three Dog Night Harmony. A budget-priced reissue of Three Dog Night's classic album. When originally released, it hit #8 on the Billboard Pop Albums chart, and spawned Top Ten hits with Paul Williams' Old Fashioned Love Song (#4) and Hoyt Axton's Never Been To Spain Seller Rating: % positive.
  5. May 07,  · Side I NEVER BEEN TO SPAIN (dagxxx.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo) MY IMPERSONAL LIFE (dagxxx.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfog) AN OLD FASHIONED LOVE SONG (dagxxx.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfoms) NEVER DREAMED YOU’D LEAVE IN SUMMER (dagxxx.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo) JAM (Three Dog Night) Side II YOU (dagxxx.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo) NIGHT IN THE CITY (dagxxx.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfoll) MURDER.
  6. Jan 01,  · Harmony is the seventh album by American rock band Three Dog Night, released in The album featured two Top 10 hits: "An Old Fashioned Love Song" and a cover version of Hoyt Axton's "Never 4/5(8).
  7. Three Dog Night are still active in , touring and recording 43 years after their first album was released. The first of the band's 7 million-selling singles was One in They scored three number one singles: Mama Told Me (Not to Come), Joy to the World and Black and White.
  8. Harmony Three Dog Night. Released September 30, Harmony Tracklist. 1. Never Been To Spain Lyrics. 2. My Impersonal Life Lyrics. 3. An Old Night In The City Lyrics. 8. Murder.

Leave a Comment

© 2019 dagxxx.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.info • Powered by