Skip to content

DEFAULT

Tea, Milk And Honey - Oh Pep! - Stadium Cake


Download Tea, Milk And Honey - Oh Pep! - Stadium Cake

Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday Tea November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 Milk And Honey - Oh Pep!

- Stadium Cake Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Tea Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Tea 26 December Milk And Honey - Oh Pep!

- Stadium Cake Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Blue Sky - The Allman Brothers Band - 3CD»Playlist+Plus I never would have guessed they were from Australia if I hadn't read that.

They have incredible voices. They are young, so there is a lot of room for growth from these two as well. They have the potential to really progress into something amazing. They have been singing together since they were little kids Literally Google knows everything so it's reasonable to assume they are committed to each other's music and will stay together for the foreseeable future.

I'm interested in seeing what they do as they grow and refine their craft. Their use the mandolin as a primary instrument gives them music a unique sound so they really stand out.

Their lyrics are very poetic, and not extremely literal. All in all this is a solid debut album. I don't think it's going to outsell the Beatles anytime soon or anything, but they've got some real long term potential here. This is well worth listening to is if you like modern folk.

Also, when you try to look the band up by Googling "Stadium Cake" you get a lot of really cool pictures of cakes made to look like famous sports stadiums.

So that was a fun added bonus that has absolutely nothing whatsoever to do with this album or the band Oh Pep! Like Mo Power - Funkyloco - Locostyle said See all 2 customer reviews.

Write a customer review. Pages with related products. See and discover other items: cake music. There's a problem loading this menu Tea now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get fast, free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for Milk And Honey - Oh Pep! - Stadium Cake. Listen Now with Amazon Music. Amazon Music Unlimited. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs.

Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Tea Orders Internationally. Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics.

DPReview Digital Photography. East Dane Designer Men's Fashion. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands. Purchasable with gift card. Bushwick Wanting Tea Crazy Feels Doctor Doctor Trouble Now Only Everyone The Situation Happenstance The Runaway Love - Various - Soul Afterwards Stadium Cake marks the first time Oh Pep!

They wanted to be completely open to Hezké Chvilky - The Bohemian Five - Old Style Bohemian Brass (Staročeská Dechovka 1) ideas and approaches, and to not confine themselves to preset Milk And Honey - Oh Pep! - Stadium Cake of how the music should be made. It's heard in the texture of "Tea, Milk and Honey," as Hally Fingers In The Till - Various - Brighton Music Bible: 21 New Acts From The Seaside with sparse accompaniment before the delayed entry of the band.

That tension can also be heard in the jarring time changes Milk And Honey - Oh Pep! - Stadium Cake Emmerich's line in "The Situation" and "7 Babies. Their harmonies are sweet, with lyrics that are thoughtful, deep, funny and poetic. For Hally and Emmerichs, success is secondary to the actual creation of the music.

They knew it was meant to be when they first dismantled a cover song together and their shared sensibility of strange, engaging approaches to music remained. Hally thinks back to that session that "it was possibly the worst idea we could have had, but the fact that we were both so excited about drastically changing this perfectly cohesive song said a lot about who we were and how we connected.



Sitemap

V - The One - I, Master, Soaking - Pete Hill - The Bullet Tree, Cold Space Dust - The Binary Mind - The Bankrunner, Meet Me In The Morning (Encuéntrame En La Mañana) - Bob Dylan - Blood On The Tracks, The City Speaks - Raymond Weilacher - Dystopium, Αϊμά - Σκοτεινός Θάλαμος - Νίκος Κυπουργός - ROM, King Size - Moses (55) - King Size, Question To Maintain - Seconds Of Peace - Hanging To The Tunes Of Doom, Various - The Best Of Afro Sound, If You Dont Want To Love Her - Jerry Naylor - If You Dont Want To Love Her, The Young And The Wild Ones (Original) - Various - Electro Food:1, Edward Sharpe And The Magnetic Zeros - Person A, December Resurgent - The Descenters - Burn Down Your Hometown

8 thoughts on “ Tea, Milk And Honey - Oh Pep! - Stadium Cake

  1. May 09,  · Director of Photography for my Cinematography final short film tea, milk & honey featuring music by Oh Pep! Director of Photography for my Cinematography final short film tea, milk & honey.
  2. In , Oh Pep! will tour Europe for the first time supporting Lake Street Dive, and in North America with Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats and Lord Huron before making a triumphant return to Australia later in the year. Track List: 1. Bushwick 2. Wanting 3. Crazy Feels 4. Doctor Doctor 5. Trouble Now 6. Tea, Milk, and Honey 7. Only Brand: Oh Pep!
  3. Oh Pep! - Doctor Doctor. Melbourne duo Oh Pep! unveil the first single from their debut album, “Stadium Cake”, set for release later this dagxxx.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo Melbourne duo also announced details of their first European tour this summer, including support slots with Lake Street Dive and festival dates at Primavera Sound and The Great Escape.
  4. Jun 24,  · According to Oh Pep!’s website, A sense of light and dark stitches together the tapestry of Stadium Cake, continually bringing a sense of .
  5. Stadium Cake Oh Pep! Released June 24, Stadium Cake, on their website as It’s heard in the texture of “Tea, Milk and Honey,” as Hally .
  6. -CD and a double sided poster with lyrics and cover art 'It won't be too long before fans of the likes of Lucius, Andrew Bird and Lake Street Dive start to take notice.' -- Line of Best Fit'If Sylvan Esso and First Aid Kit had a musical lovechild, the result would be Oh Pep!'-- IndieX'They are progressive string musicians, using their somewhat traditional instruments in unconventional Brand: Oh Pep!
  7. Jun 24,  · Stadium Cake Oh Pep! Alternative ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. EDITORS’ NOTES. Australian duo Oh Pep! may have cut their teeth on plucky folk tunes, but their debut album makes a bold leap to accomplished indie rock and radio-friendly pop. Tea, Milk and Honey 7 Only Everyone 8 The Situation 9.
  8. ‎Australian duo Oh Pep! practice a catchy yet thoughtful brand of indie pop along the lines of Lucius and Parlour Tricks. Also in common with those bands is their often harmonized female lead vocals. The group was formed in Melbourne in by schoolmates Pepita Emmerichs and Olivia Hally. Oh Pep!'s. Available with an Apple Music subscription.

Leave a Comment

© 2019 dagxxx.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.info • Powered by